Free Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose

Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose for Self Healing and more
with Camilla KumaRa
Join me in a Live Online Meditation Event! We will experience the presence of our Pleiadian Star Family and work with inner self healing through the Pleiadian Blue Rose.

Time Zone Converter http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
Stockholm (Sweden) måndag den 26 september 2016, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York) måndag den 26 september 2016, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) måndag den 26 september 2016, 09:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) måndag den 26 september 2016, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) tisdag den 27 september 2016, 02:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
UTC (Time Zone) måndag den 26 september 2016, 16:00:00 UTC UTC

This Live Event with possibility to watch with link afterwards, is Free of Charge, but if you wish to contribute to my work and service it is much appreciated. For me to work in and transmit this high frequency requires an extensive preparation ❤
Paypal-adress camillakumara@gmail.com
Swish also works for Sweden!
I will post the link to the Google/ Youtube Hang-Outs On Air site in time.
Please register here:

With LoveLight,

Camilla KumaRa – Unifying Love
Spiritual Guide, Akashic and Cosmic Channel, Healer

pleidians

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: