Event Today! Online Live Meditation

I have now sent out the Youtube Hang Outs on Air – link to all who have registered through the website I will also put out the link here on my website just before airing, that is 6 pm CEST (Swedish time zone, 12:00 Eastern, 09:00 am Pacific). Camilla

Free Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose

For the Facebook-event page https://www.facebook.com/events/1669718563355545/

Blessings, Camilla

 

 

 

Author: Camilla Lindeborg Alm

Soul Path Guide, working through the Language of Light in infinite ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s