Today! March 28, Free Live Call on You Awakening ♡

Welcome to join us today! I am incredibly honored to be guest speaker on You Awakening Show with Jacklyn Johnston. You Awakening offers free programming to inspire, empower and support transformation. A program that holds a beautiful high frequency.
Be sure to subscribe at http://www.youawakening.com, if not already subscribed, to receive program announcements. Magical frequencies are awaited today! ☆ And I have a super exciting special offer for you as well ♡
March 28th, 2017
Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern /6pm GMT/8 pm CEST (For Sweden)

Camilla KumaRa, Swedish Soul Path Guide and Light Language Healer, shares with us her experiences of meeting the magical elemental beings. She shares how she co-creates together with Fairies, Unicorns as well as with the Healing Dragons and more. All who lovingly support us and our ascending planet.

Listen to her exciting story of meetings both on the inner and the outer realms.
Experience a heart-opening channeled message from the glorious ninth dimensional Unicorn Beings.
Be open to be activated by Light Language Codes through the chanting and spoken words by Camilla KumaRa.
The Light Language Codes are pure transmissions of high frequency vibrations, all intuitively channeled in the moment. On this unique call you will experience a gift from the Unicorns for the heart chakra.

Let the magical realms become alive through the presence in your heart!

image

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: