Happy New 2020 and Aurora Transmissions Launching

Hi Dear Soul,
Happy New 2020! I hope you had a peaceful holiday season. So, We are finally here, ready for magic to unfold. This week contain many hights and over the top energetic shifts. We are in challenging times planetary and my LOVE goes out to all humans and animals who are affected by the destruction and chaos, focusing on holding the Light from up north.

Tomorrow Wednesday January 8 we begin our webinar series Aurora Transmissions and I am so excited, this comes well needed for us and also for Gaia. Time for the online event is 8pm Stockholm, 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST. Please read more here for full info: https://camillakumara.com/auroratransmissions/

On Saturday night January 11, I am hosting a Light Language Healing Meditation at Hälsans Hus in Stockholm Sweden. Just after the Lunar Eclipse and into the Saturn Pluto Conjunction. Energies will be wow! No wonder why my guides suggested this date for a great gathering. Booking available here: http://camillalindeborgalm.bokadirekt.se

More local news. Since December, I am guiding meditation classes at freshly opened Mindstory Meditation Studio. It is a wonderful spot to visit! You can find me there on Thursdays around lunchtime, schedule is up at the website, photos of us co-creating there are coming soon!

I am in a planning mode now, so much falling into place. Look out for workshops that will be held later spring ❤ ❤ ❤ Private Sessions also up and running now, you are always welcome to book a session with me https://camillakumara.com/sessions/

At last, I have removed my old Facebook Page and created a new one for the creations I do ❤ It was time to do so, it needed a new energy platform ❤ If interested check out and Like, I would love to connect with you there https://www.facebook.com/camillacocreationsvibrations/

Sending blessings and love to All

Camilla

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: