Today – Aurora Transmissions Online Meditation

Hi Dear Ones,

I just got back from the energywork retreat in Fuerteventura island. It was an amazing experience. Starting off with some challenges/ initiations followed by a crescendo of Light and Love. It is never a walk in the park to do deep planetary energy work, holding energies for a group and the practical stuff around it – but oh so rewarding! Guidance said Mission Completed and we felt it on all levels. I am happy and grateful.

❤ ❤ ❤

Now, diving into much work to do, in many areas. First out is online meditation Aurora Transmissions today at 8pm Stockholm, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles, see also time converter for other areas at the page linked below. If you are on the package with all five meditations just go by the link in the email with All Dates- All Links! Other wise register by the page linked below. Welcome and hope to see you in a few hours

https://camillakumara.com/auroratransmissions/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: