Aurora Transmissions – New webinar series starting February 24, 2021!

The time is now – We are in a phase of time bespoken by all and resembles nothing we have seen before. Maybe you too feel the deep longing and heartbased will to be part of co-creating the New, supporting our Mother Earth and the unified field, fully aligned with your own soul path and mission?

Welcome to Aurora Transmissions!

We are starting off the fifth series of Aurora Transmissions on February 24th 2021, and the dates are as follows: February 24th, March 10, March 24, April 7 and April 21st. As always every other Wednesday at 8pm Central European Time. London 7pm, New York 2pm, Los Angeles 11am, Sydney 6am Thursday 25th. https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Aurora+Transmissions&iso=20210224T20&p1=239&ah=1

Camilla channels Aurora, an advanced light being, connected with the Light from the North and New Golden Terra Gaia timelines. Coming in with a high perspective and at the same time grounded loving wisdom, Aurora and the company of heaven bring healing frequencies and inspiration for us all. Let us keep co-creating New Earth now from inside out. This series of meetings will be full of light language sound code activations, light body travelling, messages from Aurora and other very high dimensional beings as well as anchoring light for mother Gaia supporting planetary healing and ascension.

Welcome to read all about it and book your spot here: Webinars and Online Light Language Meditations

With Love in the One Heart,

Camilla Aurea KumaRa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: