Equinox Webinar/ Back from Laponian Gate Retreat

Beloveds, so we are back again from the Sacred Journey Retreat at Laponian Gate, Abisko Sweden. 200 km north of the Arctic Circle. WE have been working with the interdimensional portal in so many ways, diamond frequencies has been anchored and the crystalline is truly coming through. I AM in awe, I feel so humble for this mission, so happy for the outcome with this amazing group of women – sisters – who joined in with open hearts and focus.

I invite you to connect through the photos, with the energy from Laponian Gate and the pristine nature of mother Gaia. With Love from Aurora

Equinox – Aurora Transmissions Special

On Wednesday September 22nd we have Fall Equinox in the northern hemispehere, Spring Equinox in the south. A time to connect within. I invite you to an Aurora Transmissions Special for this portal gateway. A theme already mentioned by Aurora and Guides is ‘Dreaming- Weaving- Manifesting’ with Crystalline Codes. Welcome to join in for light code activations and messages. Webinar starts 8pm Stockholm, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Pacific, 6pm UTC. Replay recording will be available afterwards.

Today, I am also adding something for the webinar. In response to the powerful volcano eruption at peaceful island La Palma, Canary Islands (first eruption in 50 years), and a slight risk for tsunami waves that could reach all over the Atlantic Ocean – we will include focus on the volcanic activity but more precisely we will work with the Arcturian Healing Pod that is situated not far away from the site (I will go into the location in detail during the webinar). For you who have been with the Aurora Family since before, you know about the Arcturian Healing Pod ❤

Join by booking here: https://brightauroras.com/product/webinar-aurora-transmissions-equinox-gateway-special/

Welcome Dear Souls

With Love in the One Heart,

Camilla Aurea KumaRa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: