Happy New Year 2022 – Webinar today in 3 hours!

Dear Ones, a New Year is here! 2022 starts with a New Moon on January 2nd, and we are gathering to tune in on the energies, hold light and love for the transission into the next phase. New Moon is always a great time to set intentions and start again. WE are continually levelling up, as the energies move in spirals thus we re-visit themes to heal, clear and make peace but always from a new frequency. Today the 2nd is also the first day of a 13 day-period of Catalyzing Energy, according to Pleiadian Earth Energy Astrology, which affects us all on different levels. What an energy to start working with for the new year!

This new start is one of great optimism, the focus is on LOVE and cocreation, divine joy and new ideas. Aurora is with us, with more Guides as always. Welcome to join in for light code activations and messages. There will be time for Q & A, asking questions!

Please note, this webinar is held 7pm- 8.30pm Stockholm, 6pm London, 1pm New York, 10am Pacific, 5pm UTC. Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com) 1,5 hours including Q & A. Replay recording will be sent out afterwards. Price for the 1,5 hours webinar is 33 USD/ 300 SEK. Thank you so much for you supporting this work.

With Love in the One Heart, Camilla Aurea KumaRa

Camilla KumaRa channels many beings of light among them Aurora, an advanced light being, connected with the Light from the North and New Golden Terra Gaia timelines. Coming in with a high perspective and at the same time grounded loving wisdom, Aurora and the company of heaven bring healing frequencies and inspiration for us all. Let us keep co-creating New Earth now from inside out. The webinars are all full of light language sound code activations, light body travelling, messages from Aurora and other very high dimensional beings as well as anchoring light for mother Gaia supporting planetary healing and ascension.

Link to webinar webshop for booking: https://brightauroras.com/product/webinar-aurora-transmissions-new-year-new-moon-special/

Link to Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/1469deaa4f9f/happy-new-year-bright-auroras-newsletter-with-webinar-announcement?fbclid=IwAR3FeEKvISzhPgjgbyyvErb2rVQ2-bItslVZQv1T97G6juc3RLb3w1tb8tg

Once again, Happy New Beginnings!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: